Medarbeidere

Gå til fullstendig informasjon om medarbeidere her

Advokat/ partner Thor Gunnar Austin. Tlf 924 38 158 - austin@aladvokat.no


Advokat/partner Kjetil Lyngmyr. Tlf 406 21 188 - lyngmyr@aladvokat.no


Advokat/assosisert partner Andreas Ringstad. Tlf 932 58 855 - ringstad@aladvokat.no


Advokat Therese Schøne. Tlf 919 00 211 - schone@aladvokat.no


Advokat Philip G. Bugge. Tlf 941 51 620 - bugge@aladvokat.no


Advokat Andre Abelson. Tlf 919 00 213 - abelson@aladvokat.no


Advokat Helle Brabrand (i permisjon)


Advokat Øyvind Skjerpen. Tlf 919 00 510 - skjerpen@aladvokat.no


Advokat Nora Halse. Tlf 919 00 122 - halse@aladvokat.no


Advokat Stian Jensen. Tlf 919 02 222 - jensen@aladvokat.no


Advokat Ingrid M. Navarsether. Tlf 919 02 223 - navarsether@aladvokat.no


Advokatfullmektig Emma C. Aanesen. Tlf 919 02 206 - aanesen@aladvokat.no


Administrasjonsmedarbeider Susann Hansen. Tlf 24 02 20 20 - hansen@aladvokat.no